Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: 0.00
Sale

Surgeon Gown 35 GSM laminated (Pack of 5)

,

[zip_code_checker_widget id=”wp_sidebarzipcodechecker-3″]

 

helloWP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 175 [name] => Bakery & Counter Boy [slug] => bakery-counter-boy [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 175 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 12 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 191 [name] => Baseball Cap [slug] => baseball-cap [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 191 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 187 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 167 [name] => Captain [slug] => captain [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 167 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 165 [name] => Chef Apron [slug] => chef-apron [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 165 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 164 [name] => Chef Cap [slug] => chef-cap [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 164 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 160 [name] => Chef Coat [slug] => chef-coat-hotel-uniform [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 160 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 7 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 176 [name] => Cleaner [slug] => cleaner [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 176 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 175 [count] => 8 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 161 [name] => Cook Shirt [slug] => cook-shirt-hotel-uniform [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 161 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 177 [name] => Counter Boy [slug] => counter-boy [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 177 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 175 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 186 [name] => Driver Uniform [slug] => driver-uniform [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 186 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 183 [name] => Dungaree [slug] => dungaree [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 183 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 182 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 185 [name] => Formal Wear [slug] => formal-wear [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 185 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 182 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 169 [name] => Front office [slug] => front-office [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 169 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 178 [name] => Health Care Uniforms [slug] => health-care-uniforms [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 178 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 30 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 267 [name] => Hotel Shoes [slug] => hotel-shoes [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 267 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 266 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 158 [name] => Hotel Uniform [slug] => hotel-uniform [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 158 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 50 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 168 [name] => Housekeeping [slug] => housekeeping [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 168 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 8 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 266 [name] => Industrial Shoes [slug] => industrial-shoes [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 266 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 7 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 182 [name] => Industrial Uniforms [slug] => industrial-uniforms [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 182 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 7 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 162 [name] => Kitchen Trouser [slug] => kitchen-trouser [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 162 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 179 [name] => Lab Coat [slug] => lab-coat [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 179 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 178 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 170 [name] => Manager & Supervisor [slug] => manager-supervisor [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 170 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 279 [name] => Nursing [slug] => nursing [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 279 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 178 [count] => 8 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 255 [name] => Patient Gown [slug] => patient-gown [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 255 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 178 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 188 [name] => Polo Shirt with Embroidery [slug] => polo-shirt [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 188 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 187 [count] => 21 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 189 [name] => Round Neck Tshirt with Embroidery [slug] => round-neck-tshirt [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 189 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 187 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 268 [name] => Safety Shoes [slug] => safety-shoes [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 268 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 266 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 163 [name] => Scarf [slug] => scarf [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 163 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 180 [name] => Scrub Suit [slug] => scrub-suit [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 180 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 178 [count] => 7 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 269 [name] => Security Shoes [slug] => security-shoes [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 269 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 266 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 192 [name] => Security Uniform [slug] => security-uniform [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 192 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 166 [name] => Steward [slug] => steward [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 166 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 158 [count] => 8 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 181 [name] => Surgeon Gown [slug] => surgeon-gown [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 181 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 178 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 281 [name] => Surgical [slug] => surgical-health-care-uniforms [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 281 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 178 [count] => 11 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 187 [name] => Tshirts & Caps [slug] => tshirts-caps [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 187 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 28 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 265 [name] => Uncategorized [slug] => uncategorized [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 265 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 184 [name] => Worker Uniform [slug] => worker-uniform [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 184 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 182 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw )

1,200.00 999.00

Minimum Qty for this Product : 1
SKU: DMG502 Categories: , ID: 4216
Description35 GSM disposable Elastic Cuff
Velcro Closure
Rate999
(For pack of 5)
select size

S, M, L, XL, XXL

× Instant Support